top of page

FSW Organizational Leadership

Leadership Team                   


Executive Director

Please see our Careers page


Director of Program and Clinical Services

Laura Cherone


Director of Administration & Finance

Lisa Wallace


Director of The C.A.R.E. Center

Faith Holley-Beal



Board of Directors

Michael Gutzeit

Jessica Daun

Lisa O'Donnell

David A. Laufenberg

Jon C. Hauser

Todd Hoytink

Madeleine Olmstead

Glen Weitzer

Paul Spencer

Sean Donahue

Jennifer Anderson

Jacqueline Ruppel

Ana Simpson

Advisory Council


Libby Lailer

Jennifer Thompson Davies


Stacie Andritsch

Chris Berens

Matt Boray

Judy Jorgensen

Lynn Revoy

Gay Alberts Ruby

Tom Wittmann

Mary Ellen Krueger

Tiffany Steffen

Nate Zastrow




bottom of page